Paul Lewis

 

engagements

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Dublin, Ireland

National Concert Hall 19:00

GRIEG            Piano Concerto op.16

RTE Symphony Orchestra

Robert Trevino - Conductor

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Dublin, Ireland

National Concert Hall 20:45

GRIEG            Piano Concerto op.16

RTE Symphony Orchestra

Robert Trevino - Conductor

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

Parbold, UK

HAYDN             Sonata in C Hob:XVI/50
BEETHOVEN   6 Bagatelles op.126
                         -
BRAHMS          6 Klavierstucke op.118
HAYDN             Sonata in G Hob:XVI/40

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Portsmouth, UK

Guildhall

HAYDN             Sonata in C Hob:XVI/50
BEETHOVEN   6 Bagatelles op.126
                         -
BRAHMS          6 Klavierstucke op.118
HAYDN             Sonata in G Hob:XVI/40

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Boston MA, USA

Symphony Hall

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.4 op.58

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Andris Nelsons - Conductor

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Boston MA, USA

Symphony Hall

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.4 op.58

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Andris Nelsons - Conductor

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Boston MA, USA

Symphony Hall

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.4 op.58

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Andris Nelsons - Conductor

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Boston MA, USA

Symphony Hall

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.4 op.58

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Andris Nelsons - Conductor

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Brussels, Belgium

Flagey

HAYDN             Sonata in C Hob:XVI/50
BEETHOVEN   6 Bagatelles op.126
                         -
BRAHMS          6 Klavierstucke op.118
HAYDN             Sonata in G Hob:XVI/40

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Cologne, Germany

Philharmonie

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.1 op.15

WDR Sinfonieorchester

Manfred Honeck - Conductor

Sat, 14 Oct 2017

Cologne, Germany

Philharmonie

BEETHOVEN          Piano Concerto no.1 op.15

WDR Sinfonieorchester

Manfred Honeck - Conductor